POLICE Magazine Supplements

2018 Ford Calendar

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/898087

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 26 of 27

2018 GOVERNMENT SALES GOVERNMENT SALES Dan Mazurek Northeast States 313.407.2973 dmazure1@ford.com Chris Keady North Central States 313.595.4691 ckeady@ford.com Greg Dugan South Central States 972.632.8643 gdugan@ford.com James Morgan Southeast States 901.230.0125 jmorga12@ford.com Scott Clark Mountain States 801.808.4982 sclark10@ford.com Steve Hoe Western States 916.705.5350 shoe@ford.com FORD OF CANADA FLEET OPERATIONS Rob Gramada Fleet Programs Manager 905.845.2511 x1213 rgramada@ford.com Carlos Gonzalez Government Sales Manager 905.845.2511 x1119 cgonza65@ford.com Colleen Cook Government Sales Specialist 905.845.2511 x1598 ccook11@ford.com For inquiries, please call (800) 34-FLEET.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine Supplements - 2018 Ford Calendar