POLICE Magazine Supplements

Civil Unrest 2017

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/796170

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 17 of 19

18 S P E C I A L R E P O R T: C I V I L U N R E S T • 10-8 Video https://10-8video.com • 247Security-Patrol Witness www.patrolwitness.com • 5.11 Tactical www.511tactical.com • Angel Armor www.angelarmor.com • AngelTrax www.vizucop.com • Arms Unlimited Inc. www.armsunlimited.com • ASP Inc. www.asp-usa.com • ATS Armor LLC www.atsarmor.com Avon Protection Systems Business Innovation Group 1361 Brass Mill Road, Suite F Belcamp, MD 21017 1-888-286-6440 www.avon-protection.com • Baker Batshield/Baker Ballistics www.bakerballistics.com • Blue Ridge Armor www.blueridgearmor.com • Body Armor Outlet www.bodyarmoroutlet.com • Bullet Blocker www.bulletblocker.com • BulletSafe Bulletproof Vests www.bulletsafe.com • Central Police Supply www.centralpolice.com • Combined Systems www.combinedsystems.com • Competitive Edge Dynamics www.cedhk.com • CopQuest www.copquest.com • Defenzia Less-Lethal Multipurpose www.defenzia.com • Digital Ally www.digitalallyinc.com • Dozer Tactical Equipment https://dozertacticalequipment. com/ • EPoliceSupply.com www.epolicesupply.com • First Tactical www.firsttactical.com • Fox Tactical http://foxoutdoor.com • Garrett Metal Detectors www.garrett.com • HWI Gear www.hwigear.com • JW Fishers Mfg. Inc. www.jwfishers.com • Lenco www.lencoarmor.com Less Lethal Concepts 550 W Baseline Rd. Unit 102128 Mesa, AZ 85210 1-800-531-9576 http://lesslethalconcepts.com • Mace Tactical Solutions www.macetactical.com Mission Less Lethal Technologies 2955 Adams Center Rd. Ft. Wayne, IN 46803 1-800-533-4831 www.missionlesslethal.com • Mobile Pro Systems www.mobileprosystems.com • Officerstore.com http://officerstore.com Panasonic Corporation of North America 2 Riverfront Plaza Newark, NJ 07102 201-558-0901 ht t p://business.pa nasonic.com/a rbit rator/a rbit rator-bwc. html • Patriot 3 www.patriot3.com • Peacekeeper Products Int./Dummies Unlimited www.peace- keeperproducts.com • PepperBall Technologies Inc. www.pepperball.com • Point Blank Enterprises www.pointblankenterprises.com Propper International 17 Research Park Drive, Suite 100 St. Charles, MO 63304 636-685-1000 www.propper.com • SABRE Security Equipment Corporation www.sabrered.com • Safariland www.safariland.com • Safety Vision www.safetyvision.com • Sirchie www.sirchie.com/vehicles.html • S.O. Tech https://sotechtactical.com/ • StrongSuit Inc. http://strongsuitgloves.com • TASER www.taser.com • Team Wendy www.teamwendy.com • Teijin Aramid USA/Twaron www.teijinaramid.com • Tru-Spec by Atlanco www.truspec.com • TSSI/Tactical Survival & Specialties Inc. www.tssi-ops.com • Tuff Products www.tuffproducts.com • US Personal Defense Products (JPX Police Supply) www.jpx- policesupply.com • Vertx www.vertex.com • Visiontron Corp. www.visiontron.com • Voodoo Tactical www.voodootactical.net • Wiley X Eyewear www.wileyx.com CIVIL UNREST DIRECTORY

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine Supplements - Civil Unrest 2017