POLICE Magazine Supplements

Special Report 2016

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/737412

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 16 of 19

Law Enforcement Software Directory • 4n6xprt System: www.4n6xprt.com • 10-8 Video: www.10-8video.com • AngelTrax/VizuCop: www.vizucop.com • Appriss: www.appriss.com • Assisted Patrol: www.assistedpatrol.com • BAE Systems Geospatial eXploitation Products: www.geospa tialexploitationproducts.com • Cardinal Tracking: www.cardinaltracking.com • Carlson Software: www.carlsonsw.com • Cellebrite: www.cellebrite.com • Cognitec Systems: www.cognitec.com • Crossmatch: www.crossmatch.com • Cummins Allison: www.cumminsallison.com • Digital Ally Inc.: www.digitalallyinc.com Envisage 101 W. Kirkwood Ave., Suite 200 Bloomington, IN 47404 888-313-8324 www.envisagenow.com • Faro: www.faro.com • FirstTwo Inc.: www.firsttwo.com • Genetec: www.genetec.com • IBM: www.ibm.com • Kronos Inc.: www.kronos.com • Laser Technology: www.lasertech.com • L-3 Mobile-Vision: www.mobile-vision.com • Mission Manager: www.missionmanager.com • MSAB: www.msab.com • Motorola: www.motorolasolutions.com • Nuance: www.nuance.com • Ocean Systems: www.oceansystems.com PAE Corporate address/phone: 1320 N. Courthouse Rd., Suite 800 Arlington, Virginia 22201 888-526-5416 Software Division address/phone: 8645 W. Franklin Rd., Ste 220 Boise, ID 83709 877-908-4777 www.pae.com • Panasonic: www.panasonic.com • PatrolWitness (247 Security): www.patrolwitness.com • Point Blank Enterprises: www.pointblankenterprises.com • PowerDMS: www.powerdms.com • Safety Vision Inc: www.safetyvision.com ScheduleAnywhere 3330 Fiechtner Dr SW, Suite 200 Fargo, ND, 58103 800-874-8801 www.ScheduleAnywhere.com/PM • SceneDoc: www.scenedoc.com • ShotSpotter: www.shotspotter.com Spillman Technologies 4625 Lake Park Blvd. Salt Lake City, UT 84120 800-860-8026 www.spillman.com/police • TASER International: www.taser.com • Thomson Reuters: www.thomsonreuters.com • Vigilant Solutions: www.vigilantsolutions.com • VU Digital: www.vudigital.com • Watchguard Video: www.watchguardvideo.com • Wynyard Group: www.wynyardgroup.com S p e c i a l R e p o r t : L a w E n f o r c e m e n t S o f t w a r e 17

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine Supplements - Special Report 2016