POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 82 of 124

Training Books & Manuals • Charles C. omas, Publisher Ltd. w w w.ccthomas.com (217) 789-8980 • Looseleaf Law Publications w w w.looselea aw.com (800) 647-5547 • Maine K-9 Services w w w.mainek9services.com (207) 944-1131 • National Ri e Association-Law Enforcement Division le.nra.org (703) 267-1640 • National Tactical Officers Assn. • w w w.ntoa.org (215) 230-7616 • PoliceCareer.com www.policecareer.com (561) 406-2116 • TJA Use of Force Training, Inc. w w w.tactical-training.com (239) 281-5181 Training Devices • Attack Mats LLC w w w.attackmats.com (800) 507-2958 • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • HGpeN w w w.hgpen.com (512) 554-5605 • Laser Ammo USA Inc. w w w.laser-ammo.com (516) 858-1262 • MILO Range Training Systems w w w.milorange.com (800) 344-1707 • National Rifle Association-Law Enforcement Division le.nra.org (703) 267-1640 • Ring's Manufacturing/Blueguns www.blueguns.com (321) 951-0407 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Umarex USA/T4E-Training for Engagement www.T4Eguns.com (479) 646-4210 VIDEO SURVEILLANCE EQUIPMENT Surveillance Cameras • AEE Technology Inc w w w.aeeusa.com (626) 964-0055 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Panasonic panasonic.com/business-solutions (201) 253-6741 • Safe Fleet Mobile-Vision w w w.L3T.com/mv (800) 336-8475 • Safety Vision Inc. w w w.safety vision.com (800) 849-9621 • Sentinel Camera Systems www.sentinelcamerasystems.com (215) 635-3770 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 - Vertical or side viewing - 1500 lumen LED's - Compact for rapid deployment - Large, wide angle view area - Commercial construction - Ideal for evidence recovery - Starting at $3,695 JW Fishers Mfg., Inc. (800)822-4744 (508)822-7330 Email: info@jwfishers.com www.jwfishers.com Searching made simple and safe with a JW Fishers commercial grade dropped video system • Verra Mobility Corp. w w w.atsol.com (480) 443-7000 • WatchGuard Video w w w.watchguardvideo.com (800) 605-6734 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 WEAPONS & ACCESSORIES Ammunition • Amchar Wholesale Inc. www.amchar.com (800) 333-0695 • Atomic Ammunition w w w.atomicammo.com (623) 580-8888 • Dojo Toys www.dojotoys.com (530) 546-4727 • Dynamic Munitions LLC dynamicmunitions.com (877) 404-8872 • FN America, LLC w w w.fnhusa.com (703) 288-3500 • Hornady Manufacturing www.hornady.com (308) 382-1390 • RUAG Ammotec AG w w w.ruag.com +41 33 228 22 20 • SIG SAUER, Inc. www.sigsauer.com (603) 610-3820 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Umarex USA/T4E-Training for Engagement www.T4Eguns.com (479) 646-4210 • Vista Outdoor (Federal Cartridge) w w w.vistaoutdoor.com (763) 323-3808 Batons & Nightsticks • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • Meggitt Training Systems w w w.meggitttrainingsystems.com (678) 288-1909 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Buttstocks • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Cases • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • GLOCK Inc. w w w.glock.com (770) 432-1202 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Pelican Products w w w.pelican.com (310) 326-4700 LAW ENFORCEMENT PRODUCT DIRECTORY GUIDE Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement 80 POLICE JUNE 2019

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019