POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 81 of 124

Made in the USA • Digimation www.DARTRange.com (407) 833-0600 • Meggitt Training Systems w w w.meggitttrainingsystems.com (678) 288-1909 • MILO Range Training Systems w w w.milorange.com (800) 344-1707 • VirTra w w w.virtra.com (480) 698-1488 Less-Lethal Training • Axon International www.axon.com (800) 978-2737 • Meggitt Training Systems w w w.meggitttrainingsystems.com (678) 288-1909 • MILO Range Training Systems w w w.milorange.com (800) 344-1707 • TJA Use of Force Training, Inc. w w w.tactical-training.com (239) 281-5181 • Umarex USA/T4E-Training for Engagement www.T4Eguns.com (479) 646-4210 Professional Advancement • RJ Lee Group www.rjleegroup.com (724) 387-1946 • University of San Diego criminaljustice.sandiego.edu (619) 260-4580 Safety Training • Ammo-Safe Inc. w w w.ammo-safe.com (401) 467-9723 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Meggitt Training Systems w w w.meggitttrainingsystems.com (678) 288-1909 • Powermoon Enterprises, Ltd www.powermoon.com/law- enforcement (770) 516-2266 Search & Rescue Training • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Maine K-9 Services w w w.mainek9services.com (207) 944-1131 Seminars and Conferences • Dave Smith & Associates (Winning Mind Seminars) www.JDBUCKSAVAGE.COM (630) 476-1645 • International Police Mountain Bike w w w.ipmba.org (410) 744-2400 • Int. Wireless Communications Expo w w w.iwceexpo.com • National Tactical O cers Assn. w w w.ntoa.org (215) 230-7616 • SHOT Show w w w.nssf.org (203) 426-1320 • Sitework Associates Inc. (Police Security Expo) w w w.police-security.com (609) 466-2111 • TJA Use of Force Training, Inc. w w w.tactical-training.com (239) 281-5181 Shooting Ranges • Meggitt Training Systems w w w.meggitttrainingsystems.com 678) 288-1909 • Metals Treatment Technologies w w w.mt2.com (303) 456-6977 • MILO Range Training Systems w w w.milorange.com (800) 344-1707 • Qualication Targets targets.net (715) 796-5201 • SIG SAUER, Inc. w w w.sigsauer.com (603) 610-3820 • Troy Acoustics Corporation w w w.troyacoustics.com (800) 987-3306 • VirTra w w w.virtra.com (480) 698-1488 Tactical Training • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • DeSantis Gunhide w w w.desantisholster.com (631) 841-6300 • Meggitt Training Systems w w w.meggitttrainingsystems.com (678) 288-1909 • National Ri e Association-Law Enforcement Division le.nra.org (703) 267-1640 • National Tactical O cers Assn. w w w.ntoa.org (215) 230-7616 • SIG SAUER, Inc. w w w.sigsauer.com (603) 610-3820 Targets • Advanced Training Systems Inc. w w w.atstargets.com (651) 429-8091 • Meggitt Training Systems w w w.meggitttrainingsystems.com (678) 288-1909 • Qualication Targets targets.net (715) 796-5201 • Realistic Target Company realistictarget.com (800)445-1381 • Target Solutions w w w.targetsolutions.com (858) 376-1638 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement POLICEMAG.COM 79

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019