POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 79 of 124

OUT HERE, YOUR CRAFT IS YOUR PARTNER. LAKEASSAULT.COM 715-395-2255 info@lakeassault.com © 2019 Lake Assault Boats, LLC Count on your custom-built Lake Assault patrol boat for the speed, durability, advanced technology, and performance you need to keep the waterways safe. • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 Slings • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • DeSantis Gunhide w w w.desantisholster.com (631) 841-6300 • Galco Intl. Ltd. w w w.galcogunleather.com (623) 434-7070 • Tac Shield www.tacshield.com (910) 637-0319 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 • WMD Guns wmdguns.com (772) 324-9915 Tactical Helmets • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • RE Factor Tactical w w w.refactortactical.com (730) 307-4968 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • Team Wendy www.teamwendy.com (216) 738-2518 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Tactical Robots • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Deep Ocean Engineering w w w.deepocean.com (408) 921-9516 Tactical Uniforms • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Propper International w w w.propper.com (636) 685-1063 • RE Factor Tactical w w w.refactortactical.com (730) 307-4968 • Ridge Footwear Co. ridgefootwear.com/ (352) 357-2669 • TRU-SPEC w w w.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus w w w.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Telescoping Equipment • Ring Power ringpower.com (904) 737-7730 • Tele-Lite Inc. w w w.tele-lite.com (585) 546-7143 TSSi • tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 ermal Imaging Products • EOTechInc. w w w.eotechinc.com (888) 368-4656 • FLIR Systems Inc. w w w.flir.com (877) 773-3547 • Lenco Armored Vehicles w w w.LencoArmor.com (413) 443-7359 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Night Vision Devices w w w.nvdevices.com/ (610) 395-9743 • P&R Technologies, Inc. www.pr-infrared.com (503) 292-8682 • Seek ermal w w w.thermal.com 844) 733-4327 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 TR AFFIC PATROL & ENFORCEMENT Alcohol Detection Systems • HGpeN w w w.hgpen.com (512) 554-5605 • OHD, Inc w w w.ohdusa.com (205) 980-0180 License Plate Recognition Systems • Adamson Industries Corp. w w w.adamsonindustries.com (978) 681-0370 • ELSAG North America www.elsagna.com (877) 773-5724 • Genetec Inc. w w w.genetec.com (514) 332-4000 • Kustom Signals, Inc. w w w.KustomSignals.com (800) 458-7866 • NDI Recognition Systems www.ndi-rs.com (321) 441-1800 Parking Enforcement Equpment • CentralSquare www.publicadminsoftware.com (954) 354-3000 Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement POLICEMAG.COM 77

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019