POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 78 of 124

• TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 Measurement Devices • Adamson Industries Corp. w w w.adamsonindustries.com (978) 681-0370 • LaserTechnology,Inc. w w w.lasertech.com (303) 649-1000 Molle Pouches • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Night Vision Gear • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • EOTech Inc. w w w.eotechinc.com (888) 368-4656 • FLIR Systems Inc. w w w.flir.com (877) 773-3547 • Night Vision Devices w w w.nvdevices.com/ (610) 395-9743 • Seek ermal w w w.thermal.com (844) 733-4327 Packs • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Amchar Wholesale Inc. www.amchar.com (800) 333-0695 • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Vista Outdoor (Federal Cartridge) w w w.vistaoutdoor.com (763) 323-3808 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Respirators • Avon Protection Systems www.avon-protection.com (410) 273-1161 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Restraint Equipment • DeSantis Gunhide w w w.desantisholster.com (631) 841-6300 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • Humane Restraint Co., Inc. www.humanerestraint.com (608) 849-6313 • Safe Restraints Inc. saferestraints.com (716) 863-0498 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Riot Control Gear • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • TJA Use of Force Training, Inc. w w w.tactical-training.com (239) 281-5181 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Scopes/Sights/Optics • Aimpoint, Inc. w w w.aimpoint.com (703) 263-9795 • Amchar Wholesale Inc. www.amchar.com (800) 333-0695 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • EOTech Inc. w w w.eotechinc.com (888) 368-4656 • Primary Arms w w w.primaryarms.com (713) 344-9600 • Trijicon Inc. www.trijicon.com (248) 960-7700 • Truglo Inc. w w w.truglo.com (972) 774-0300 Search & Rescue Equipment • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Ring Power ringpower.com (904) 737-7730 • Stearns Flotation w w w.stearns otation.com (561) 912-4100 LAW ENFORCEMENT PRODUCT DIRECTORY GUIDE Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement 76 POLICE JUNE 2019

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019