POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 76 of 124

Personnel Management • Crown Pointe Technologies, Inc. w w w.crownpointetech.com (503) 466-1414 Records Management Software • CentralSquare www.publicadminsoftware.com (954) 354-3000 • CrimeCenter Software crimecenter.com (800) 280-7743 • Crown Pointe Technologies, Inc. w w w.crownpointetech.com (503) 466-1414 • GunTRAC LLC (APB360) apb360.com (602) 497-4606 • Safety Vision Inc. w w w.safety vision.com (800) 849-9621 Public Safety Software • Assisted Patrol w w w.AssistedPatrol.com (937) 369-0080 • Axon International www.axon.com (800) 978-2737 • Black Oak Solutions Inc. w w w.blackoaksolutions.com (888) 763-1677 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Cardinal Peak w w w.cardinalpeak.com/casecracker (303) 665-3962 • CentralSquare www.publicadminsoftware.com (954) 354-3000 • ClearTrail Technologies clear-trail.com (91) -123-456-7890 • Cognitec Systems Corporation w w w.cognitec.com (781) 616-0600 • CrimeCenter Software crimecenter.com (800) 280-7743 • Crown Pointe Technologies, Inc. w w w.crownpointetech.com (503) 466-1414 • Envisage Technologies www.envisagenow.com (812) 330-7101 • FARO Technologies publicsafety.faro.com (407) 333-9911 • Genetec Inc. w w w.genetec.com (514) 332-4000 • GunTRAC LLC (APB360) apb360.com (602) 497-4606 • Kustom Signals, Inc. w w w.KustomSignals.com (800) 458-7866 • Laser Technology, Inc. w w w.lasertech.com (303) 649-1000 • NEWCOM newcomglobal.com (800) 630-4708 • NICE Public Safety w w w.nice.com (602) 743-7008 • Omnigo Software omnigo.com (603) 370-0859 • Panasonic panasonic.com/business-solutions (201) 253-6741 • PowerDMS, Inc. w w w.powerdms.com (800) 749-5104 • Safety Vision Inc. w w w.safety vision.com (800) 849-9621 • TJA Use of Force Training, Inc. w w w.tactical-training.com (239) 281-5181 Entry Devices • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • EDI-USA w w w.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • J&N Tactical w w w.jntactical.com (320) 236-8228 • Ring Power ringpower.com (904) 737-7730 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Flares • Adamson Industries Corp. w w w.adamsonindustries.com (978) 681-0370 Gas Masks • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Goggles, Safety • ESS Eye Safety Systems ESSeyepro.com (877) 726-4072 Grenade Launchers • FN America, LLC w w w.fnhusa.com (703) 288-3500 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Helmet-Based Communication Systems • Super Seer Corp. w w w.superseer.com (303) 674-6663 Helmets, Face Shields • Revision Military Ltd. w w w.revisionmilitary.com (802) 879-7002 Hydration Packs • Amchar Wholesale Inc. www.amchar.com (800) 333-0695 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Vista Outdoor (Federal Cartridge) w w w.vistaoutdoor.com (763) 323-3808 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Infrared • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • EOTech Inc. w w w.eotechinc.com (888) 368-4656 • FLIR Systems Inc. w w w. ir.com (877) 773-3547 • Seek ermal w w w.thermal.com (844) 733-4327 • Sentinel Camera Systems www.sentinelcamerasystems.com (215) 635-3770 • Sierra Wireless Inc. numerex. com/solutions/safety- security/ electronicmonitoring/ solution- components/ (604) 233-7823 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • StorageCraft Technology Corporation storagecraft.com (408) 598-3428 • Tyler Technologies w w w.tylertech.com/solutions/ courts-public-safety/public-safety (248) 269-1000 • Veritone Enterprise w w w.veritone.com (949) 478-0726 • Versaterm w w w.versaterm.com (480) 663-9744 • Vintra Inc. vintra.io (408) 610-8959 • WatchGuard Video w w w.watchguardvideo.com (800) 605-6734 Traffic Accident Investigations • FARO Technologies publicsafety.faro.com (407) 333-9911 • Laser Technology, Inc. w w w.lasertech.com (303) 649-1000 Traffic/Parking Enforcement • CentralSquare www.publicadminsoftware.com (954) 354-3000 • Genetec Inc. w w w.genetec.com (514) 332-4000 • JAMAR Technologies Inc. w w w.jamartech.com (215) 361-2244 • Laser Technology, Inc. w w w.lasertech.com (303) 649-1000 Wireless Network • Ensemble Solutions Group w w w.ensemblesolutionsgroup.com (541) 554-2645 • GetWireless w w w.getwirelessllc.com/ (952) 890-6669 SECURITY BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICES Training & Education • Axon International www.axon.com (800) 978-2737 • Elite Two w w w.elitetwo.com (949) 351-2715 • Force Science Institute w w w.forcescience.org (312) 690-6213 • International Police Mountain Bike w w w.ipmba.org (410) 744-2400 • TJA Use of Force Training, Inc. w w w.tactical-training.com (239) 281-5181 SECURITY SYSTEM INTEGRATION Security System Integration • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • Safety Vision Inc. w w w.safety vision.com (800) 849-9621 TACTICAL GEAR & EQUIPMENT Armor, Architectural • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Ring Power ringpower.com (904) 737-7730 Ballistic Materials • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Lenco Armored Vehicles w w w.LencoArmor.com (413) 443-7359 • Security Pro USA w w w.securityprousa.com (310) 475-7780 • Team Wendy www.teamwendy.com (216) 738-2518 Body Armor & Ballistic Plates • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Sonobond Ultrasonics SonobondUltrasonics.com (610) 696-4710 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • U.S. Armor Corp. w w w.usarmor.com (562) 207-4240 Bomb Detection & Disposal Equipment • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Camouflage & Concealment Products • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Chemical & Non-Lethal Munitions • FN America, LLC w w w.fnhusa.com (703) 288-3500 • RUAG Ammotec AG w w w.ruag.com +41 33 228 22 20 74 POLICE JUNE 2019 LAW ENFORCEMENT PRODUCT DIRECTORY GUIDE Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019