POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 72 of 124

• Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Powermoon Enterprises, Ltd www.powermoon.com/law- enforcement (770) 516-2266 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • in Blue Line Shop www.thinblueline.shop (740) 500-4229 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Restraint Devices • Adamson Industries Corp. w w w.adamsonindustries.com (978) 681-0370 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • Humane Restraint Co., Inc. www.humanerestraint.com (608) 849-6313 • Safe Restraints Inc. saferestraints.com (716) 863-0498 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Safety Eyewear • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • 7eye by Panoptx w w w.7eye.com (909) 509-8228 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • ESS Eye Safety Systems ESSeyepro.com (877) 726-4072 • Revision Military Ltd. w w w.revisionmilitary.com (802) 879-7002 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Safety Gloves/Gloves • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Kossan International SDN. BHD. w w w.kossan.com.my (60) 6-033-392-3013 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Ring Power ringpower.com (904) 737-7730 • Ultra Electronics/USSI w w w.ultra-hyperspike.com (260) 248-3632 • U.S. Armor Corp. w w w.usarmor.com (562) 207-4240 Bumpers & Push Bars • Go Rhino! Products w w w.gorhinopd.com (714) 257-7389 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 Crime Lab Vehicles • LDV Inc. w w w.ldvusa.com (262) 763-0147 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 Decals & Graphics • GFX Law w w w.gfxlaw.com (519) 944-3800 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Mirage-USA w w w.mirage-usa.com (303) 379-0714 Gun Racks • Adamson Industries Corp. w w w.adamsonindustries.com (978) 681-0370 • CTECH Manufacturing w w w.ctechmanufacturing.com (715) 355-8842 • Go Rhino! Products w w w.gorhinopd.com (714) 257-7389 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 Lightbars • Adamson Industries Corp. w w w.adamsonindustries.com (978) 681-0370 • Code 3 Inc. w w w.code3pse.com (314) 426-2700 • Mobile Fleet / Pursuit Emergency Vehicles w w w.mobile eet.com (631) 391-6007 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Powermoon Enterprises, Ltd www.powermoon.com/law- enforcement (770) 516-2266 Mobile Command Center • LDV Inc. w w w.ldvusa.com (262) 763-0147 • Lenco Armored Vehicles w w w.LencoArmor.com (413) 443-7359 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 Mobile Computers and Accessories • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • CentralSquare www.publicadminsoftware.com (954) 354-3000 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Soft Body Armor • Amchar Wholesale Inc. www.amchar.com (800) 333-0695 • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • BlueRidge Armor LLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Point Blank Enterprises, Inc. www.pointblankarmor.com (954) 630-0900 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • U.S. Armor Corp. w w w.usarmor.com (562) 207-4240 Vests • BulletSafe Bulletproof Vests / PriveCo Inc. www.BulletSafe.com (248) 457-6877 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • EDI-USA www.ExecDefense.com (215) 235-4301 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Watches • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Casio/G-Shock w w w.gshock.com (973) 361-5400 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 Weapons Bags • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • SIG SAUER, Inc. www.sigsauer.com (603) 610-3820 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Writing Instruments • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • Zebra Pen Corporation www.zebrapen.com/law (800) 247-7170 POLICE & SECURITY VEHICLES & ACCESSORIES ALPR Systems • ELSAG North America www.elsagna.com (877) 773-5724 • Kustom Signals, Inc. w w w.KustomSignals.com (800) 458-7866 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 Armored Vehicles • Ford Motor Company www.fleet.ford.com (313) 390-1058 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Lenco Armored Vehicles w w w.LencoArmor.com (413) 443-7359 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Ring Power ringpower.com (904) 737-7730 Ballistic Door Panels • DEW Engineering and Development dewpd.com/ (800) 579-5438 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Lenco Armored Vehicles w w w.LencoArmor.com (413) 443-7359 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 Bicycles • American Bike Patrol Services w w w.bikepatrol.info (626) 488-2421 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • PoliceBikeStore w w w.policebikestore.com (973) 366-5868 Boats • Lake Assault Boats www.lakeassault.com (715) 395-2255 • Munson Boats munsonboats.com (360) 707-2752 Bomb Disposal Vehicles • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 Bullet-Proof Shields • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Point Blank Enterprises, Inc. www.pointblankarmor.com (954) 630-0900 • Revision Military Ltd. w w w.revisionmilitary.com (802) 879-7002 70 POLICE JUNE 2019 LAW ENFORCEMENT PRODUCT DIRECTORY GUIDE Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019