POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 68 of 124

• K2 Solutions w w w.k2si.com (910) 692-6898 • Sonobond Ultrasonics SonobondUltrasonics.com (610) 696-4710 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • U.S. Armor Corp. w w w.usarmor.com (562) 207-4240 K-9 Educational Materials • Maine K-9 Services w w w.mainek9services.com (207) 944-1131 • N-Flatables www.cuttingedgecreations.com (651) 209-8600 Kennels • Troy Acoustics Corporation w w w.troyacoustics.com (800) 987-3306 MASS NOTIFICATION PRODUCTS & SERVICES Sirens & Loudspeakers • Code 3 Inc. w w w.code3pse.com (314) 426-2700 MOBILE VIDEO SURVEILLANCE PRODUCTS & SYSTEMS • Axon International www.axon.com (800) 978-2737 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Milestone Systems Inc w w w.milestonesys.com (503) 350-1100 • Panasonic panasonic.com/business-solutions (201)253-6741 • Safety Vision Inc. w w w.safety vision.com (800) 849-9621 • Security Pro USA w w w.securityprousa.com (310) 475-7780 • Sentinel Camera Systems www.sentinelcamerasystems.com (215) 635-3770 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • Total Recall Corp. w w w.totalrecallcorp.com (845) 368-3700 • WatchGuard Video w w w.watchguardvideo.com (800) 605-6734 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 OFFICER UNIFORMS & APPAREL Belts • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Central Police Supply www.centralpolice.com (713) 225-4392 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • Dehner Co., Inc dehner.com (402) 342-7788 • DeSantis Gunhide w w w.desantisholster.com (631) 841-6300 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • Dehner Co., Inc dehner.com (402) 342-7788 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • HAIX North America, Inc www.haix.com (866) 344-4249 • OD:30 Footwear od30footwear.com (888) 632-6687 • Ridge Footwear Co. ridgefootwear.com/ (352) 357-2669 • Security Pro USA w w w.securityprousa.com (310) 475-7780 • orogood Shoes thorogoodshoes.com (715) 536-5521 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • Warson Group Inc./Reebok www.warson-group.com (314) 721-8500 Tactical Pants • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Central Police Supply www.centralpolice.com (713) 225-4392 • Fechheimer/VERTX w w w.fechheimer.com (513) 793-5400 • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com 310) 324-8855 Undergarments • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • HANES Brands, Inc. Hanes.com (336) 519-3201 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Uniform Accessories • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • DeSantis Gunhide w w w.desantisholster.com (631) 841-6300 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Stratton Hats www.strattonhats.com (708) 544-5220 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 PARKING ENFORCEMENT EQUIPMENT Parking Enforcement Products • Genetec Inc. w w w.genetec.com (514) 332-4000 • Strong Leather Co strongbadgecase.com (800) 225-0724 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical /Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Bicycle Uniforms • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • American Bike Patrol Services w w w.bikepatrol.info (626) 488-2421 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Mocean w w w.mocean.net (949) 646-1701 Body Armor/Concealed • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • Hardwire, LLC www.hardwirellc.com (410) 957-3669 • Point Blank Enterprises, Inc. www.pointblankarmor.com (954) 630-0900 • Sonobond Ultrasonics SonobondUltrasonics.com (610) 696-4710 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • U.S. Armor Corp. w w w.usarmor.com (562) 207-4240 Chemical/Biohazard Protective Apparel • Avon Protection Systems www.avon-protection.com (410) 273-1161 • HAIX North America, Inc www.haix.com (866) 344-4249 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Concealed Carry Apparel • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Alden Dimensional Media narcankit.ca (905) 944-9722 • FirstTactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Fire-Retardant Apparel • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Amchar Wholesale Inc. www.amchar.com (800) 333-0695 • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 Gloves • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Kossan International SDN. BHD. w w w.kossan.com.my (60) 6-033-392-3013 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Hats • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Stratton Hats www.strattonhats.com (708) 544-5220 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • Voodoo Tactical / Major Surplus www.majorsurplus.com (310) 324-8855 Heavy Outerwear • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 • Fechheimer/VERTX w w w.fechheimer.com (513) 793-5400 • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 Jumpsuits TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 Rainwear • Fechheimer/VERTX w w w.fechheimer.com (513) 793-5400 • First Tactical w w w. firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • Stratton Hats www.strattonhats.com (708) 544-5220 • TRU-SPEC www.truspec.com (770) 427-1334 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • Watershed LLC w w w.wearewatershed.com (503) 480-2234 Tactical Footwear • 5.11 Tactical 511tactical.com (866) 451-1726 66 POLICE JUNE 2019 LAW ENFORCEMENT PRODUCT DIRECTORY GUIDE Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019