POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 66 of 124

INVESTIGATION & CRIME SCENE EQUIPMENT & PRODUCTS Accident Reconstruction • Powermoon Enterprises, Ltd www.powermoon.com/law- enforcement (770) 516-2266 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 Binoculars/Tactical Optics • BINO DOCK binodock.com (830) 507-3153 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • EOTech Inc. w w w.eotechinc.com (888) 368-4656 • Laser Technology, Inc. (303) 649-1000 w w w.lasertech.com • MSM Public Safety http://noptic.com/msm-public- safety/ (518) 441-9480 • SIG SAUER, Inc. www.sigsauer.com (603) 610-3820 • Vista Outdoor (Federal Cartridge) w w w.vistaoutdoor.com (763) 323-3808 Covert Audio/Video • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Cardinal Peak w w w.cardinalpeak.com/casecracker (303) 665-3962 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • MSM Public Safety http://noptic.com/msm-public- safety/ (518) 441-9480 • Pryme Radio Products www.pryme.com (800) 666-2654 • Sentinel Camera Systems www.sentinelcamerasystems.com (215) 635-3770 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • WatchGuard Video w w w.watchguardvideo.com (800) 605-6734 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 Crime Scene Processing Equipment • Assisted Patrol w w w.AssistedPatrol.com (937) 369-0080 • Coda Devices codadevices.com (650) 999-0233 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • FARO Technologies publicsafety.faro.com (407) 333-9911 • IntegenX w w w.integenx.com (888) 371-4749 • JW Fishers Manufacturing Co. www.jw shers.com (508) 227-3330 • Laser Technology, Inc. w w w.lasertech.com (303) 649-1000 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • Deep Ocean Engineering w w w.deepocean.com (408) 921-9516 • Ear Phone Connection Inc. www.earphoneconnect.com (661) 775-5665 • Milestone Systems Inc w w w.milestonesys.com (503) 350-1100 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Panasonic panasonic.com/business-solutions (201) 253-6741 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • Total Recall Corp. w w w.totalrecallcorp.com (845) 368-3700 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 • WatchGuard Video w w w.watchguardvideo.com (800) 605-6734 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 Video Cameras • AEE Technology Inc w w w.aeeusa.com (626) 964-0055 • Axon International www.axon.com (800) 978-2737 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • JW Fishers Manufacturing Co. www.jwfishers.com (508) 227-3330 • Kustom Signals, Inc. w w w.kustomsignals.com (800) 835-0156 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Safe Fleet Mobile-Vision w w w.L3T.com/mv (800) 336-8475 • Sentinel Camera Systems www.sentinelcamerasystems.com (215) 635-3770 • WatchGuard Video w w w.watchguardvideo.com (800) 605-6734 • Zistos Corporation zistos.com (631) 434-1370 K-9 EQUIPMENT Equipment for Vehicles • Adamson Industries Corp. w w w.adamsonindustries.com (978) 681-0370 Harnesses • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 K-9 Body Armor/Protective Gear • Armor Express armorexpress.com (231) 544-6090 • BlueRidgeArmorLLC w w w.blueridgearmor.com (844) 556-6855 • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • Troy Acoustics Corporation w w w.troyacoustics.com (800) 987-3306 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Crime Scene Tape • Assisted Patrol w w w.AssistedPatrol.com (937) 369-0080 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Evidence Collection Products/ Equipment • Alden Dimensional Media narcankit.ca (905) 944-9722 • Axon International www.axon.com (800) 978-2737 • Coda Devices codadevices.com (650) 999-0233 • FARO Technologies publicsafety.faro.com (407) 333-9911 • Garrett Metal Detectors www.garrett.com (972) 494-6151 • HGpeN w w w.hgpen.com (512) 554-5605 • IntegenX w w w.integenx.com (888) 371-4749 • Laser Technology, Inc. w w w.lasertech.com (303) 649-1000 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Panasonic panasonic.com/business-solutions (201)253-6741 • Powermoon Enterprises, Ltd www.powermoon.com/law- enforcement (770) 516-2266 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • RJ Lee Group www.rjleegroup.com (724) 387-1946 • Sentinel Camera Systems www.sentinelcamerasystems.com (215) 635-3770 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Fingerprint Kits • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Forensic Supplies • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 Identification Equipment • First Tactical w w w.firsttactical.com (855) 665-3410 • IntegenX w w w.integenx.com (888) 371-4749 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • ermo Fisher Scientific w w w.thermoscientific.com/trunarc (781) 622-1000 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Investigative Products • HGpeN w w w.hgpen.com (512) 554-5605 • IntegenX w w w.integenx.com (888) 371-4749 • Littlite, LLC littlite.com (810) 852-4242 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/ msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • Powermoon Enterprises, Ltd www.powermoon.com/law- enforcement (770) 516-2266 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 Mobile Forensic • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 Narcotics/Alcohol Testing & Detection Equipment • Coda Devices codadevices.com (650) 999-0233 • CopQuest.com (805) 388-0707 • DetectaChem LLC detectachem.com (855) 573-3537 • HGpeN w w w.hgpen.com (512) 554-5605 • MSM Public Safety noptic.com/msm-public-safety (518) 441-9480 • OHD, Inc w w w.ohdusa.com (205) 980-0180 • RedXDefense www.redxdefense.com (301) 279-7970 • Sirchie www.sirchie.com (800) 356-7311 • TSSi tssi-ops.com (540) 434-8974 Surveillance Equipment for LE* • Bounce Imaging w w w.bounceimaging.com (202) 630-3725 64 POLICE JUNE 2019 LAW ENFORCEMENT PRODUCT DIRECTORY GUIDE Visit http://www.PoliceMag.com. The Online Product Directory for Police and Law Enforcement

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019