POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 119 of 124

L L L L L L L L L E E E D D D E ADVERTISERS PAGE NO, URL LED L E E E E E D D D D D D D D LED 80 Lowell Street, Rochester, New York 14605-1831 (800) 538-0022 • (585) 546-7143 • FAX: (585) 546-6157 • www.tele-lite.com For optimum performance and safety, we recommend you read the Owner's Manual before operating your Honda Power Equipment. Connection of generators to house power requires transfer device to avoid possible injury to power company personnel. Consult a qualified electrician. NEW Product Spotlight • Available for the NEW EU2200 and EU1000 Honda Generators • Less Power, More Light - Draws Only 1 Amp • Robust 15,000 Lumens • Brighter, crisper White Light Output • Designed for Dissipating Heat Efficiently • Corrosion Resistant Aluminum Housing PORTABLE POWER & LIGHT Reeves Co. 89 reevesnamepins.com Rescue Phone 40 rescuephone.us RJ Lee Group Inc. 97 go.rjlg.com/criminal-forensics Sentinel Camera Systems LLC 89 sentinelcamerasystems.com Sig Sauer Inc. 43,89,94 sigsauer.com Sirchie 47,89,94 sirchie.com Steck Manufacturing Co. Inc. 108 steckmfg.com Stratton Hats 58 strattonhats.com Streamlight Inc, 5,90,94 streamlight.com Strong Leather Co. 90 strongbadgecase.com TBL Systems Inc. 78 tblsys.com Team Wendy 41,90,95 teamwendy.com Tele-Lite 117 tele-lite.com ThinBlueOnline.com 23,90,95 thinbluelineonline.com/pm Trijicon Inc. 81 trijiconeo.com Tru-Spec By Atlanco 17,91,95 truspec.com Truglo Inc. 103 truglo.com TSSI/Tactical & Survival Specialties Inc. 113 tssi-ops.com Umarex USA/T4E-Training For Engagement 32 t4eguns.com/police Voodoo Tactical 73,91 voodootactical.com Well Dressed Wheeled Officer Contest 69 policemag.com/contest Winning Mind Seminars 113 jdbucksavage.com WoodmenLife 105 woodmenlife.org Z-Medica LLC/Quikclot Combat Gauze 37,94 quikclot.com Zebra Pen Corporation 109 zebrapen.com/policemag POLICEMAG.COM 117

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019