POLICE Magazine

JUN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1129771

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 118 of 124

116 POLICE JUNE 2019 AD INDEX Alden Dimensional Media 44 narcankit.ca AmChar Wholesale 82 amchar.com APCO International 107 apco2019.org Armor Express 50 armorexpress.com Avon Protection Systems 55,84,92 avon-protection.com Awards & More 84 awardsandmore.com Axon Enterprise Inc. 84,BC axon.com/body3 Blueguns 85 blueguns.com Central Police Supply 98 centralpolice.com Centralsquare Technologies 85,IBC centralsquare.com Columbia Southern University 49,85,92 columbiasouthern.edu/cj Copquest Inc. 114 copquest.com/custom COPS Office Training Portal 11, 104 copstrainingportal.org Derive Systems 34 derivesystems.com DEW Engineering and Development ULC 76 dewpd.com Digimation 114 dartrange.com/book Dodge Law 2-3 fcausfleet.com/law-enforcement-vehicles.html Dojo Toys 115 dojotoys.com Earphone Connection 117 earphoneconnect.com Envisage Technologies 29 envisagenow.com/solutions ePoliceSupply.com 114 epolicesupply.com ESS - Eye Safety Systems 59 esseyepro.com FirstForward 85,92 info.firstforward.com/switch Ford Motor Company 57 ford.com/police-vehicles/hybrid-utility Garrett Metal Detectors 18 garrett.com GunTRAC LLC (APB360) 75,84 abp360.com/le Haix North America Inc. 7 haixusa.com Hardwire LLC IFC,86,92 hardwirellc.com Hogue Grips 83 hogueinc.com Holosun 46 holosun.com Invisio Communications Inc. 86,92,101 invisio.com Jotto Desk 115 jottopublicsafety.com JW Fishers Mfg. Inc. 80 jwfishers.com kaleo, Inc. 27 EVZIO.com Kel-Tec CNC Inc. 39,86,92 keltecweapons.com Lake Assault Boats 77 lakeassault.com Laser Holster 114 laserholster.com Leonardo/ELSAG ALPR Systems 79 leonardocompany-us.com Liberty Art Works Inc. 108 libertyartworks.com Littlite LLC 100 littlite.com N-Flatables 13,87,93 nflatables.com/police National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund 95 krollcorp.com NDI Recognition Systems 51,86,93 ndi-rs.com Northwestern University | Center for Public Safety 61 nucps.northwestern.edu NRA Law Enforcement Activities Division 45 nrale.org NRA Law Enforcement Activities Division 65 le.nra.org/documents/pdf/law/leoy.pdf NRA Law Enforcement Activities Division 19 npsc.nra.org Nuance Communications Inc. 25,87,93 nuance.com/go/dragondle P&R Technologies Inc. 21 pr-infrared.com Panasonic Corporation 15 info.panasonic.com/arbitrator Patriot Ordnance Factory 75 pof-usa.com Performance Advantage Company/Pac Tool 33 pactoolmounts.com Point Blank Enterprises Inc. 1,48,87,93 pointblankenterprises.com/tanktrack Police Technology eXchange (PTX) 67 policetechnologyexchange.com Powermoon Enterprises, Ltd 71,87,93 pocketmoon.us Primary Arms LLC 99 primaryarms.com Propper International 35,88,93 propper.com Pryme Radio Products 63,88,94 pryme.com Qualification Targets 9 targets.net QuiqLite 114 quiqlite.com Radarsign LLC 53,88,94 radarsign.com RedXDefense 109 redxdefense.com Reebok Duty 31,88,94 reebokwork.com/sublite-tactical ADVERTISERS PAGE NO, URL The Advertisers' Index is provided as a courtesy to POLICE advertisers. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JUN 2019