POLICE Magazine

MAY 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1113598

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 51 of 76

AD INDEX Alden Dimensional Media 17 narcankit.ca Attack Mats LLC 46 attackmats.com Axon Enterprise Inc. BC axon.com/body3 Central Police Supply 42 centralpolice.com Charles C. Thomas Publisher Ltd. 23 ccthomas.com CopQuest Inc. 47 copquest.com/custom DetectaChem LLC 49 detectachem.com DEW Engineering and Development ULC 29 dewpd.com Envisage Technologies 25 envisagenow.com/solutions ePoliceSupply.com 47 epolicesupply.com Glock Inc. 3 us.glock.com Hardwire LLC IBC hardwirellc.com Invisio Communications Inc. 43 invisio.com JW Fishers Mfg. Inc. 7 jwfishers.com K2 Solutions 33 k2si.com kaleo, Inc. 1 EVZIO.com Lake Assault Boats 24 lakeassault.com Leonardo/ELSAG ALPR Systems 28 leonardocompany-us.com Metal Art Of Wisconsin 46 metalartofwisconsin.com Mirage-USA 37 mirage-usa.com National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund 46 shop.lawenforcementmuseum.org NRA Law Enforcement Activities Division 11 nrale.org NRA Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Nomination 21 le.nra.org/documents/pdf/law/leoy.pdf NRA National Police Shooting Championships 35 npsc.nra.org Performance Advantage Company/Pac Tool 15 pactoolmounts.com POLICE Magazine/PoliceMag.com 46, 49 policemag.com Police Security Expo 41 police-security.com Police Techology eXchange (PTX) 48 policetechnologyexchange.com PoliceCareerFinder.com 45 policecareerfinder.com QuiqLite 47 quiqlite.com RedXDefense 45 redxdefense.com Reeves Co. 47 reevesnamepins.com Sirchie 9 sirchie.com Thermo Fisher Scientific 5 thermofisher.com/trunarc ThinBlueOnline.com 13 thinbluelineonline.com/pm TJA Use of Force Training Inc. 36 tactical-training.com Voodoo Tactical IFC voodootactical.com Well Dressed Wheeled Officer Contest 27 policemag.com/contest Winning Mind Seminars 43 jdbucksavage.com Zistos Corporation 47 zistos.com ADVERTISERS PAGE NO. URL The Advertisers' Index is provided as a courtesy to POLICE advertisers. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions. POLICEMAG.COM 49 SAVE ALMOST 30% ON A ONE-YEAR SUBSCRIPTION TO POLICE MAGAZINE! RISK-FREE 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you're not completely satisfi ed with POLICE magazine, we'll send you a full refund for all undelivered issues. WANT AN EVEN BETTER DEAL? Group Subscription Available. If you have multiple personnel who want their own copy, save money by signing up for our group subscription rate. Go to Policemag.com/group to fi nd out how. Sign up now to get Police Magazine delivered each month. Go to www.policemag.com/discount Get 12 issues a year for only $18, a 28% savings! $33 Canada, $53 outside US or Canada AM05-0589.16

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - MAY 2019