POLICE Magazine

APR 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1099237

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 56 of 60

MAY 5-10, 2019 - Only $495 for Current IALEFI® Members 6 DAYS PACKED WITH TRAINING 54 POLICE APRIL 2019 AD INDEX 5.11 Tactical 29 5.11tactical.com Alaska State Troopers 7 alaskastatetrooper.com American Bike Patrol Services (ABPS) 47 policemagazine.com/contest Axon Enterprise Inc. BC axon.com/accelerate BAYCOM 25 baycominc.com/product/cab-solutions Brother Mobile Solutions 16-17 brothermobilesolutions.com Central Police Supply 38 centralpolice.com Copquest Inc. 52 copquest.com/custom Dodge Law 2-3 fcausfleet.com/law-enforcement-vehicles.html Envisage Technologies 11 envisagenow.com/solutions ePoliceSupply.com 53 epolicesupply.com ESS - Eye Safety Systems 8 esseyepro.com FN America LLC 5 fnamerica.com Ford Motor Company 13 ford.com/police-vehicles/police-interceptor/hybrid-utility Gargoyles Performance Eyewear 47 policemag.com/contest Guntrac LLC (APB360) 37 abp360.com/le Hardwire LLC 9 hardwirellc.com Harley-Davidson Motor Company 27 h-d.com/police IALEFI 54 ialefiatc.com International Police Mountain Bike Association 47 policemag.com/contest Invisio Communications Inc. 51 invisio.com Jotto Desk 50 jottopublicsafety.com JW Fishers Mfg. Inc. 43 jwfishers.com Kel-Tec CNC Inc. 33 keltecweapons.com Lake Assault Boats 23 lakeassault.com Laser Holster 53 laserholster.com Leonardo/ELSAG ALPR Systems 20 leonardocompany-us.com Liberty Art Works Inc. 50 libertyartworks.com MOCEAN 47 policemag.com/contest Motorola Solutions 15 motorolasolutions.com/software-guide National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund 52 lawenforcementmuseum.org Nra Law Enforcement Activities Division 31 nrale.org Nra Law Enforcement Activities Division 45 npsc.nra.org Oakley Standard Issue 47 policemag.com/contest Patriot Ordnance Factory 37 POF-USA.com Police Bike Store 47 policemag.com/contest Point Blank Enterprises Inc. 1, 39, 53 pointblankenterprises.com/tanktrack POLICE Magazine/PoliceMag.com 52 policemag.com/upfittingandfleetmanagement Police Technology eXchange (PTX) 49 policetechnologyexchange.com QuiqLite 53 quiqlite.com Reeves Co. 52 reevesnamepins.com Safe Restraints Inc. 21 saferestraints.com Sirchie 35 sirchie.com Super Seer Corp. 47 policemag.com/contest TBL Systems Inc. 42 tblsys.com The Dehner Co. 47 policemag.com/contest Tru-Spec By Atlanco IBC truspec.com Voodoo Tactical IFC voodootactical.com Watchguard Video 19 watchguardvideo.com/redactive Well Dressed Wheeled Officer Contest 47 policemag.com/contest Winning Mind Seminars 46 jdbucksavage.com Zistos Corporation 53 zistos.com ADVERTISERS PAGE NO, URL The Advertisers' Index is provided as a courtesy to POLICE advertisers. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions. ® www.ialefiatc.com (603) 524-8787 info@ialefi.com C L A S S E S A R E F I L L I N G U P Q U I C K LY - R E G I S T E R TO DAY ! Including sniper, rifle and handgun skills, patrol shotgun, off-duty carry, precision rifle ...and more! OFFERING 41 COURSES! 18 LIVE-FIRE CLASSES 12 ARMORER CLASSES WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA MAY 5-10, 2019 SEE AND USE THE LATEST PRODUCTS • NETWORK WITH OTHER INSTRUCTORS FROM AROUND THE WORLD 2019 IALEFI Annual Training Conference and annual meeting

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - APR 2019