POLICE Magazine

JAN 2019

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1067555

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 80 of 84

78 POLICE JANUARY 2019 AD INDEX 5.11 Tactical 7 511tactical.com/geo7 Advanced Automation Corporation 49 aac-usa.com American Military University 27 amuonline.com/visor-cards Ammo-Safe 76 ammosafe.com Armor Express 47 armorexpress.com Avon Protection Systems 51 avon-protection.com Axon Enterprise Inc. BC axon.com/taser7 Blueguns 73 blueguns.com Bounce Imaging 45 bounceimaging.com Central Police Supply 61 centralpolice.com Columbia River Knife & Tool 57 crkt.com Copquest Inc. 77 copquest.com/custom Dynamic Munitions LLC 19, 69 dynamicmunitions.com Earphone Connection 73 earphoneconnect.com EPoliceSupply.com 77 epolicesupply.com First Forward 5 info.firstforward.com/2019 First Tactical IFC firsttactical.com Galco Gunleather 69 galcogunleather.com Garrett Metal Detectors 8 garrett.com General Tires 17 generaltire.com Guntrac LLC (APB360) 63 apb360.com/le Hardwire LLC 11 hardwirellc.com Hogue Grips 35 hogueinc.com HyperSpike 69 ultra-hyperspike.com/hs-10 ILEETA 2019 Conference & Expo 56 ileeta.org/ileeta-conference-expo International Police Mountain Bike Association 64 ipmba.org Jotto Desk 64 jottopublicsafety.com JW Fishers Mfg. Inc. 38 jwfishers.com Kel-Tec CNC Inc. 33 keltecweapons.com Liberty Art Works Inc. 65 libertyartworks.com MT2 LLC (Metals Treatment Technologies) 74 mt2.com National Law Enforcement Officers Memorial Fund 76 lawenforcementmuseum.org Night Vision Devices 21 nvdevices.com P&R Technologies Inc. 15 pr-infrared.com Patriot Ordnance Factory 63 pof-usa.com Point Blank Enterprises Inc. 1 eliteproven.com Point Blank Enterprises Inc. 43, 76 pointblankenterprises.com POLICE Magazine/PoliceMag.com 75 policemag.com/activeshooterresponse Police Technology eXchange (PTX) 71 policetechnologyexchange.com Primary Arms LLC 25 primaryarms.com Pryme 69 pryme.com/promo/pm Propper International IBC propper.com Qualification Targets 9 targets.net QuiqLite 77 quiqlite.com Reebok Duty 23 reebokwork.com/sublite-tactical Reeves Co. 77 reevesnamepins.com Revision Military 69 revisionmilitary.com Ridge Footwear 69 ridgefootwear.com RUAG Ammotec AG 31 ruagswissp.com SHOT Show 40-41 shotshow.org/leep Sirchie 29 sirchie.com Strong Leather Co. 74 strongbadgecase.com Tele-Lite 65 tele-lite.com Thorogood Shoes By Weinbrenner 3 thorogoodusa.com/1274usa Thorogood Shoes By Weinbrenner 55 policemag.com/thorogood Trijicon Inc. 59 trijicon.com/rmr Troy Acoustics Corporation 39 troyacoustics.com Truglo Inc. 67 truglo.com U.S. Armor 69 usarmor.com Voodoo Tactical 13 voodootactical.com Watershed LLC 37, 53 wearewatershed.com Well Dressed Tactical Officer Contest 69 policemag.com/contest Winning Mind Seminars 60 jdbucksavage.com WoodmenLife 46 woodmenlife.org/first-responders Zistos Corporation 77 zistos.com zMAX 76 zmax.com ADVERTISERS PAGE NO, URL The Advertisers' Index is provided as a courtesy to POLICE advertisers. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - JAN 2019