POLICE Magazine

SEP 2018

Magazine for police and law enforcement

Issue link: https://policemag.epubxp.com/i/1022864

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 110 of 136

Ad Index 108 POLICE SEPTEMBER 2018 The Advertisers' Index is provided as a courtesy to POLICE advertisers. The publisher assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions. 5.11 Tactical 2 3, 59 511tactical.com/polywool AEE Technology USA 102-103 aeeusa.com Alden Dimensional Media 97 narcankit.ca Amchar Wholesale 88 facebook.com/amcharwholesale American Military University 25 publicsafetyatamu.com Applied Concepts Inc./Stalker Radar 99 coptrax.net Assisted Patrol/Initial Point 58 assistedpatrol.com A xon Enterprise Inc. BC axon.com/iacp-2018-party B&W Tek Inc. 77 tacticid.com Brainchip Holdings LTD 79 brainchip.ai Brother Mobile Solutions 95 brothermobilesolutions.com Central Police Supply 98 centralpolice.com Charles C. Thomas Publisher LTD 85 ccthomas.com Code 3 Inc. 75 code3esg.com Cognitec Systems Corporation 83 cognitec.com Columbia Southern University 39 columbiasouthern.edu/cj CopQuest Inc. 107 copquest.com/custom Desantis Holsters 7 desantisholster.com Dodge Pursuit Vehicles 16-17 fcausfleet.com Dynamic Munitions 59 dynamicmunitions.com/pages/leo Earphone Connection 101 earphoneconnect.com Envisage Technologies 45 info.firstforward.com/pmalert ePoliceSupply.com 107 epolicesupply.com ESS - Eye Safety Systems 10 esseyepro.com First Tactical IFC first tactical.com First-Light USA 59 firstlight-usa.com FirstNet 15 firstnet.com Flir Systems Inc. 47 flir.com/breach FN America LLC IBC fnamerica.com Ford Motor Company 27 ford.com/police-vehicles/police-interceptor/hybrid-utility Garret t Metal Detectors 11 garret t.com Glock Inc. 19 gen5.glock.us Gm Fleet & Commercial 3 gmfleet.com/police Government Leasing Company 71 gleasing.com Hardwire LLC 21, 89 hardwirellc.com Hogue Grips 24 hogueinc.com Hurst Jaws Of Life Inc. 51 jawsoflife.com J&N Tactical 99 jntactical.com Jamar Technologies Inc. 78 jamartech.com Jot to Desk 94 jot topublicsafety.com JW Fishers Mfg. Inc. 86 jw fishers.com Kustom Signals Inc. 4 8 kustomsignals.com/eagle 3 L 3 Mobile-Vision 56-57 mobile-vision.com Lake Assault Boats 38 lakeassault.com Leonardo/Elsag ALPR Systems 5 3 leonardocompany-us.com Lind Electronics Inc. 4 4 lindelectronics.com Mission Less Lethal Technologies 49 missionlesslethal.com NDI Recognition Systems 67 ndi-rs.com Next Generation Tool Co. 107 nextgentool.com NLEOMF 91, 109 lawenforcementmuseum.org Nuance Communications Inc. 73 nuance.com/go/dragondle OHD LLP 65 ohdusa.com Panasonic Corporation 13 info.panasonic.com/arbitrator Panasonic Toughbook 4 3 toughbookterritory.com/publicsafety Pelican Products 29 pelican.com Point Blank Enterprises Inc. 1 eliteproven.com Point Blank Enterprises Inc. 92, 107 pointblankenterprises.com Propper International 41 propper.com Pryme Radio Products 59 pryme.com/promo/pm Pursuit Alert 107 pursuitalert.com Reeves Co. 107 reevesnamepins.com Ring Power Corporation 55 ringpower.com/tacticalsolutions Shark Marine Technologies Inc. 93 sharkmarine.com Smith & Wesson 35 smith-wesson.com Spillman Technologies, A Motorola Solutions Co. 31 info.spillman.com/police-magazine Steck Manufacturing Co. Inc. 101 steckmfg.com Streamlight Inc. 37 streamlight.com Superion 81 superion.com SureFire LLC 59, 76 surefire.com Tele-Lite 94 tele-lite.com Thermo Fisher Scientific 69 thermofisher.com/trunarc Total Recall Corporation 9 convergint.com/crimeeyerd-2 Ultra Electronics/USSI 6 3 ultra-hyperspike.com University of San Diego 87 criminaljustice.sandiego.edu Virtra Systems Inc. 93 virtra.com/iacp2018 Voodoo Tactical 3 3 voodootactical.com Watchguard Video 4-5 watchguardvideo.com/contact Well Dressed Patrol Of ficer Contest 59 policemag.com/contest Winning Mind Seminars 105 jdbucksavage.com Z-Medica LLC/QuikClot Combat Gauze 61 quikclot.com ADVERTISERS PAGE NO. URL

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of POLICE Magazine - SEP 2018